Call the office landline on
+44 (0)161 461 1616

or email any one of us by clicking our details below

Call the office landline on +44 (0)161 461 1616

or email any one of us by clicking our details below

Nick Nelson

Director – Office

nick@sixteenrealestate.com

+44 (0)7842 714 043

Amelia Barratt

Associate Director – Office

amelia@sixteenrealestate.com

+44 (0)7715 567 975

Andy Backhouse

Director – Industrial

andy@sixteenrealestate.com

+44 (0)7548 596 271

Alex Haigh

Director – Retail & Leisure

alex@sixteenrealestate.com

+44 (0)7737 910 932

Nicola Harrington

Director – Retail & Leisure

nicola@sixteenrealestate.com

+44 (0)7971 183 165

David Whitney

Director – Building Consultancy

david@sixteenrealestate.com

+44 (0)7436 100 096

Send post to
or pop in
to our office

Sixteen Real Estate
Origin
6th Floor
70 Spring Gardens,
Manchester
M2 2BQ

Send post or pop in to our office

Sixteen Real Estate
Origin
6th Floor
70 Spring Gardens
Manchester
M2 2BQ